Click here to enter your address and find out where you can vote on Election Day, June 2nd.


Voting early in-person is available from May 26, 2020 to June 1, 2020.  All registered Indiana voters are eligible to vote early in person. Voters are also able to drop off their completed absentee ballots in person if they worry the ballots will not arrive in time. All absentee ballots need to be returned by June 2nd at 12:00 o'clock noon.


Remember, a valid photo ID is required to vote early in-person.

Laporte County Board of Elections

813 Lincolnway Way
Laporte IN 46350
PHONE: 219-326-6808
All early voting locations will be open as follows: Tuesday May 26th -- Friday May 29th: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm Saturday May 30th: 8:00 am to 3:00 pm Monday June 1st: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm Noon Locations:

La Porte County Complex
(North of Courthouse)
809 State Street
La Porte, IN 46350

Michigan City County Office Complex
(Corner of 8th & Wabash)
302 West 8th Street
Michigan City, IN 46360

Lake County Board of Elections

2293 N Main Street
Crown Point IN 46307
PHONE: 219-755-3795
FAX: 219-755-3801
All early voting locations will be open as follows:
Tuesday May 26th -- Saturday May 30th: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday June 1st: 8:00 Am to 12:00pm noon Locations: East Chicago County Court HSE 3711 Main St., East Chicago Hammond County Courthouse 232 Russell St. Hammond Lowell Town Hall 501 E. Main St. Lowell Schererville Town Hall 10. E Joliet St., Schereville Wicker Park Social Center Indianapolis Blvd, Highland Gary Genesis Center 1 Genesis Plaza, Gary Hobart Police Comm. Centere 705 E. 4th St., Hobart Munster Town Hall 1005 Ridge Rd., Munster St. John Twp, Assessor's Office 9157 Wicker Ave, St. John Winfield Town Hall 10645 Randolph St. Winfield

Porter County Board of Elections

155 Indiana Ave, STE 105
Valparaiso IN 46383
PHONE: 219-465-3485
FAX: 219-465-3497
All early voting locations will be open as follows: Tuesday, May 26th Through Friday, May 29th: 8:30 AM to 8:30 PM Saturday, May 30th: 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM Monday, June 1st: 8:30 AM to Noon Locations: Chesterton Town Hall Meeting Room 790 Broadway, Chesterton Hebron Community Center 611 N Main, Hebron Porter County North County Annex 3560 Willowcreek Rd, Portage Porter County Administration Center, Suite 102A, 155 Indiana Ave, Valparaiso Union Township Fire Station #2 267 N 600 W, Valparaiso


  • Facebook
  • Twitter